Posted in Uncategorized

Now Contemplating

“We become what we contemplate.”

It was Plato, two millennia ago who stated such quotations. To contemplate is to think deeply by questioning and seeking the answers. More than it, deep thought is an evidence of extraordinary intelligence and unique skill of critical thinking.

Accordingly, this page will be overwhelmed by random thoughts, contemplation , stories, and intriguing stuffs that I experience by myself or asked by someone to me.

Well…

Feel free to share your thoughts here. 🙂What-if_1

Author:

I contemplate and think more than I should do. I am a human with questions.

Leave a Reply

